Home > News
Notice of the Hainan 59-Country Visa-Free Entry Policy

Approved by the State Council of the People's Republic of China, the Hainan 59-Country Visa-Free Entry Policy has been implemented from May 1, 2018. Under the new policy, individuals with ordinary passport from the 59 countries including Latvia can enjoy visa-free entry to Hainan Province through its ports opened to outside and are entitled to stay in the administrative regions of Hainan Province for 30 days, on condition that they book their tour through travel agencies.

For more details, please visit the following websites:

English: http://en.explorehainan.com/en/index/wjb.shtml

Russian: http://ru.explorehainan.com/ru/index/wjb.shtml

Japanese: http://jp.explorehainan.com/jp/index/wjb.shtml

Korean: http://kr.explorehainan.com/ko/index/wjb.shtml

Arabic: http://ar.explorehainan.com/ar/index/wjb.shtml

Suggest To A Friend: